Start

This is, more than an actual post, a plan of how I imagine the blog will unravel. So it could be seen as a prototype of an ‘about’ page, if there was anything this blog was already about.
This should, if I’m not mistaken in my foretelling of my actions, be a cauldron of creativity, where I’ll put half finished ideas on virtual paper, to be able to examine them more closely, and select those that will move further, into likely undisclosed projects. It will hopefully, if the lack of action does not overpower my action, become a training ground, with attempts and evaluations on them, of various directions of expression or simulation, through which I’ll be able to achieve greater synchronization between my ideas, and their worldly counterparts.

Leave a Reply

